The Dumpster Guy Customer Reviews

– Free Estimates
– Available 24/7
– Military Discounts

Google Reviews

Scott Lovejoy
Scott Lovejoy
2022-05-05
Very friendly, responsive, and on time. Very reasonable prices. Answered all of my questions, and even gave me a hand loading a few last-minute things into the dumpster. Also took away a pile of metal and electronics for a reasonable price. Only limitation is that they don't have some of the larger sized dumpsters that other companies offer, but their largest size was just enough for our home cleanout. Highly recommended!
Steven Owen
Steven Owen
2021-08-06
Roland Comtois
Roland Comtois
2021-07-11
kevin hansen
kevin hansen
2020-09-21
Scheduled and dropped off on time. Clean like new bin. Responds timely to requests. Will definitely use again.
Lindsey
Lindsey
2020-07-25
The Dumpster Guy came to do a clean out of office space for me and they were very professional and did a wonderful job! Highly recommend!
Christopher Groccia
Christopher Groccia
2019-12-05

Other Reviews

Excellent service and pricing

September 8, 2023

Quick response and excellent service

Steven

Actual Customer Service---By friendly Humans

March 2, 2023

I don’t use dumpsters that often, and I still believe in Customer Service.

Mr. Hunter Jernigan Obviously still believes in Customer Service also. Everything was explained upfront. The price was good in comparison to other companies. Their dumpsters were conveniently staged or located within five miles of where I live. It has been a welcomed thing to deal with someone that’s looking out for the customer.

For this reason, I would use them again. And If you need a dumpster without the hassle, these are folks you want to deal with.

I highly recommend them.

Steven Trussell

Your best choice !!!

February 28, 2023

These guys do a great job. Easily your best choice.

Great prices and great customer service 👍 👍

Darrin Carrier

Serena N

August 25, 2022

Highly recommend! Always punctual, friendly, affordable and thorough!

Anonymous

Jen J

June 29, 2022

I am a real estate agent in CT… I had a walk thru today and the owner left so much stuff. We called The Dumpster Guy, he had just gotten a cancellation and had a dumpster at the house within an hour. Completely saved the day and the closing. I will be recommending him to all my clients, colleagues, friends & family!!

Anonymous

Duane G L

March 30, 2022

If you want overall great service then The Dumpster Guy is who you want to call. Chris helped me out huge last year and again today. I will be using Chris for all my future bulk trash removal. You will not go wrong. Thank you Chris.

Anonymous

Beverly S

March 30, 2022

Outstanding customer service and the cost was even better , I wouldn’t hesitate to call again !

Anonymous

Nathan Vander S

March 24, 2022

Highly recommend The Dumpster Guy! Needed a dumpster for a house clean out. Called on a Tuesday, delivered next day! Chris is very professional, responds quickly to communication and answered all my questions.

Anonymous

Gerd L

December 24, 2021

The Dumpster Guy (Chris) is super nice, appropriately communicative, true to his word, and extremely helpful! There is no question about recommending this company!!! I have employed his services on numerous occasions, and I would call again if I hadn’t moved out of the area. Thanks for all your help, Chris!!!

Anonymous

Waylon

December 24, 2021

Great communication and competitive prices. Highly recommended!!!

Anonymous

Erika

December 24, 2021

Had a great experience and reasonable price. He was patient with us when our whole family ended up sick and extended the time we had the dumpster so we had time to use it. A+ customer service.

Anonymous

Joseph L

June 24, 2021

Is great to work with and prices are really good. Flexible with arrangements and punctual with drop off and pickup.

Anonymous

James Vincent C

May 4, 2021

As a Disabled Navy Veteran I have to depend on others to accomplish my goals in my home; moreover, taking care of tasks that I cannot physically do anymore. Its a blessing to know that Chris “The Dumpster Guy” is a local business owner who cares about his customers. He was a tremendous help to me. Bravo Zulu

Anonymous

Jenn

March 5, 2021

Very happy with how easy & how quick Chris was. I wouldn’t hesitate to use his service again.

Anonymous

Chris Q

March 5, 2021

Great service and pricing. Highly recommend.

Anonymous

Fran

March 3, 2021

Dumpster Guy was great to deal with! Great service! Highly recommend!

Fran